one city together
Text Size
Children and Young People's Outcomes Board

Annie Hudson (Chair)             Mike Newman        

Strategic Director, CYPS          Service Manager, Commissioning and Performance            

Pat Ahier

Avon and Somerset Police Authority

T 4

Craig Bolt

14-19 Workstream Group

Keith Elliott

Principal & Chief Executive, City of Bristol College

Ayannah Griffiths

Director, Black Development Agency

Mark Davies

0-19 schools representative

Peter Daw

Raising Attainment Workstream Group

Clare Campion-Smith

Councillor, Executive Member for Children and Young People

Bristol City Council

Bridget White

Early years representative

Manager, Compass Point Children's Centre

Annie Hudson

Strategic Director for Children, Young People and Skills, Bristol City Council

Catherine Hughes

Head teacher, St Bedes Catholic College


Marie-Noelle Orzel

North Bristol NHS Trust representative,  NHS Bristol


Louise Tranmer

Director of Commissioning, NHS Bristol

John Long

Assistant Chief Constable, Avon and Somerset Constabulary

Professor Ray Jones

Chair of the Bristol Safeguarding Children Board, Bristol City Council

Kate Oliver

Voluntary Sector Services Manager, The Care Forum

Roger Opie

Chief Executive, ABLAZE

T 2

David Hussey

Head Teacher, Briarwood Special School

Cathy Milton

Head Teacher, Wansdyke Primary School

Richard Weatherhead

Chair, NHS Bristol

Claudia McConnell

Service Director, Performance, Policy & Partnership

Bristol City Council

Ann Goymer

Barnardos South West

  Updated 17 March 2010